A free fan-made modification for Age of Empires III

 
User avatar
Alexhandr
Idle Settler
Idle Settler
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Jan 23, 2017 7:43 pm

http://imgur.com/a/VV56b

The Romania civ ESO UI is bugged, making it impossible to choose any new cards and impossible to add new cards to the deck.
Steam/ESO: Alexhandr
Gameranger: Alexhandr
 
User avatar
nsyion
Coureur des Bois
Coureur des Bois
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:33 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:26 am

The Lutheran (religion) tech "Catechism" isn't working.
Not sure if intentional, but the American card "Statue of Liberty" takes a very long time to ship.
For the American Great Company "Levi Strauss and Co.", the tech "Textiles" lowers villager food cost by 25% instead of 50%.
The American card "Bill of Rights" has no effect
 
TheExile
Pet Orangutan
Pet Orangutan
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 10:27 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Jan 28, 2017 1:07 am

I haven't seen anyone mention problems with the Eastern Europe Immigrants (Ukrainian colony) - Immigrants used for Colombians.

Their ultimate power doesn't work (changing infantry to immigrant villagers). And I am really curious what the 'mysterious Amber Room' is, as it nothing pops up when I click on it. 
 
User avatar
Ravart
Pet Orangutan
Pet Orangutan
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2017 8:26 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:02 pm

in my Serbian game when building farm (beetroot, etc) near hunting lodge sometimes it is burned and damaged. im trying this 4 times in different maps, 3 times it happen.

i only try serbian, not yet other balkan cultures.
 
User avatar
UnstoppableStreletsy
Mehal Sefari
Mehal Sefari
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:25 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:02 pm

Actually, that burning effect is present for all Balkan civs no matter where you play the crops. The best advice I have is to watch your peasants near the crops as if the fire comes near them, they sometimes will attack the crop.
 
rama0897
Trapped Settler
Trapped Settler
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 4:32 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:52 am

Hello i was playing with the bulgarians today and i noticed that when i tried to repair my star fort  it reduces its hitpoints instead of restoring it. Also i noticed that  when i sent two star fort cards i can only build one.
 
Doctorwho2485
Pet Orangutan
Pet Orangutan
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2017 9:22 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed Feb 15, 2017 9:48 am

Hi Guys I was playing a single match game as the awesome Argentines and my allies were the Dutch, Chile against the Mapuche, Colombians, Paraguay. 3 on 3 and a game but the Mapuche are so weak they attack with one unit and that's it. Is it an A.I bug? or what?
 
Circle of Ossus
Pet Orangutan
Pet Orangutan
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:03 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Feb 18, 2017 12:17 pm

I've been playing on ESO for some time, and encountered these bugs:
- Like Alexhandr said, I could not chose Romanian cards
- It seems like HC-cards added by WOL (not these of Wotta) are not saved on ESO. For exemple I have the golden trade post for Peru, but the cheaper natives card I don't own. No cards seem to be saved for Greece, Serbia and Egypt.
- On the deathly hollows map, the headless horseman does not spawn in multiplayer.
- On some maps, no explorer spawns (fe Black forest)
- Does the Paraguayan last stand do something?
- After a crash, my screen resolution is now stuck on 1024 x 768. I cannot change this ingame.
 
User avatar
stefan.stefanović
Tigray Lancer
Tigray Lancer
Posts: 148
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 5:46 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:29 pm

Black forest IIRC is meant to recreate the AoE2 map, perhaps Explorers will not be added?
 
Circle of Ossus
Pet Orangutan
Pet Orangutan
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 11:03 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Feb 19, 2017 11:14 am

I don't think it is. I just played on the Great Zimbabwe map (great map!), and again I had no explorer.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest